top of page

Marriage

Hey guys!

It's been a while since I've posted. This has been a super busy past six or so months.

I did just post some new photos of a wedding I photographed in December. Check out my new WEDDING tab! I also recently married the love of my life on October 17 this year! We went to Colorado for our honeymoon for a week the day after our wedding and saw so many beautiful sights!

I want to post some of our wedding pictures (shout out to Marisa Miller's Captive Art Photography who did a wonderful job photographing our wedding!), as well as honeymoon photos I took! We stayed in Jasper, literally in Mount Cornwall, explored Mount Platora, Zapata Falls, Alamosa Sand Dunes, Santa Fe, and Mount Capulikn Volcano in New Mexico. We almost slid off a cliff in the snow and almost exploded trying to light a propane gas lantern, but we made it back and are still alive!

We have been married for almost a months now. Marriage has been so good for us; we have learned so many things about each other as well as ourselves. We have already had our struggles, but learning that love is a choice, not just some natural feeling that is there if you love the person and isn't if you don't, we are growing so much and end up being so much more joyful after everyday. We are both looking forward to the challenges, love, and growth in store for us through marriage!

I hope you enjoy the photos. Have a blessed day!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page