top of page

Painting Photographs & Fishing Trips

Hey guys! Blake and I are now on vacation. One of my favorite hobbies is painting. I have this panoramic blank canvas I have been wanting to paint a scene from Colorado form our honeymoon on for quite a while now. I am finally getting started on it! I have it all drawn out on the canvas. This is what I am going to paint!

A panoramic view of aspen tree trunks. I will probably add some color variations of oranges and grey-blues. I am painting it to go in our bedroom. I am so excited to step back into this wonderful role of creativity and imagination! I want to make the painting super textured to portray depth.

 

Anyways! Life is slowing down a bit for this two-month long break, but speeding back up as I type. We are having so many summer plans popping up to go travel and spend time with family and friends! Right now my husband and I are going to Freeport this week to visit his mom and the beach; my sister is getting married June 25; then we'll go to Brokenbow, Oklahoma the benign of July to go camping and hiking with Blake's family; we want to go to Arkansas and camp out there around Albert's Pike sometime; we're going fishing with my dad in Port O'Conner, Texas at the end of July; and hopefully visit some close friends who have moved to AggieLand and Houston!

I would love to hear your summer plans, whether it is working or traveling across the world (or through space!). Comment and share photos if you'd like!

 

By the way, I photographed my first fishing trip a few weeks ago! It was so much fun and I hope to have more jobs photographing fishing trips. Here are a few photos I captured.

The colors of the day were so vivid and beautiful! It was a joy to photograph my dad and brother doing something they love together. Family outings can be the funnest times to photograph. I love seeing parents' faces light up when they see their children laughing or seeing their interactions with their loved ones. Love and joy are such delicate and special moments to capture.

I will have many more adventures to blog about and capture, so keep looking out for new posts! Thank you so much for reading! I hope your day is filled with joy and laughter.

Anna at HIRSCH Photography

#hobby #vacation #summer #painting #Colorado #blankcanvas #aspen #aspentrees #treetrunks #autumn #orange #bluegrey #bluegray #forest #honeymoon #travel #traveling #panoramic #texture #creativity #imagination #life #break #summerplans #summerbreak #time #family #friends #husband #Freeport #beach #mom #sister #marriage #married #Junewedding #Brokenbow #BeaversBend #Oklahoma #July #camping #hiking #fishing #Arkansas #camp #AlbertsPike #dad #faish #fish #PortOConner #Texas #visit #AggieLand #Houston #world #photo #photography #photographer #fishingtrip #fun #job #jobs #captured #capture #minoows #minnows #vivid #beautiful #color #colors #fatehr #father #brother #love #together #Family #outings #Familyoutings #funnest #parent #parents #children #laughing #interactions #lovedones #joy #specialmoments #blog #newpost #HIRSCHPhotography #Anna

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page